Testimonials & Reviews

Farrokh Bashiri, DDS

Dental Implant Specialist & Periodontist located in Concord, CA & Albany, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Farrokh Bashiri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farrokh Bashiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobi M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Bashiri fully explained the dental implant process, which made me comfortable and less anxious about the procedure. He cares for his patients, listens and explains his findings so his patients understand and are at ease. He's the best, and I'm fortunate to have found him and his staff.
Therese Y.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great info & instructions for teeth cleaning when you have a bridge .
Hector P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent Dr. was about to leave and he made time for me so I could get rid of my extreme pain.
Queenesta D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone in the office was very courteous and they made sure I was comfortable, the receptionist was very helpful and Dr Bashiri explained my dental procedure very well. Great office. Ms Queenesta Dixon.
Harish C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Good Service
Manuel G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thank you doctor for your great patience with me I'm looking forward to visit you again great Personnel thank you.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Although I gave five stars, “Great Experience” is a stretch I would say. I was long dreading this appointment — for a root amputation, tooth extraction, and gum surgery — but Dr. Bashiri and his staff were so pleasant and professional it wasn’t long before I forgot about how horrible I thought the whole thing would be. Very nice people.
Ana J.
Submitted 03/14/19
His excellent!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very professional and kind staff.
Sherri W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very honest & helpful. Dr & Nancy
Maria A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent thanks
James P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great experience! Dr. Bashiri took time to explain and answer questions, didn't feel rushed at all.
Norman L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Thanks!
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/12/19
My experienced with Dr Bashiri, I Don’t have much pain even after the numbness worn out..no some swelling following my extractions and no excessive bleeding only a slight bleeding, and was working my teeth gently. And after my extractions He was always making a call himself, after clinic hours to asked how I’m doing, and if everything is okay. And his friendly clinic staff I can count on them...they’re working beyond their patients expectation. Dr.Bashiri is a good Dentist and I highly recommend him..