Testimonials & Reviews

Farrokh Bashiri, DDS

Dental Implant Specialist & Periodontist located in Concord, CA & Albany, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Farrokh Bashiri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farrokh Bashiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent Dr. was about to leave and he made time for me so I could get rid of my extreme pain.
Queenesta D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone in the office was very courteous and they made sure I was comfortable, the receptionist was very helpful and Dr Bashiri explained my dental procedure very well. Great office. Ms Queenesta Dixon.
Harish C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Good Service
Manuel G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thank you doctor for your great patience with me I'm looking forward to visit you again great Personnel thank you.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Although I gave five stars, “Great Experience” is a stretch I would say. I was long dreading this appointment — for a root amputation, tooth extraction, and gum surgery — but Dr. Bashiri and his staff were so pleasant and professional it wasn’t long before I forgot about how horrible I thought the whole thing would be. Very nice people.
Ana J.
Submitted 03/14/19
His excellent!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very professional and kind staff.
Sherri W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very honest & helpful. Dr & Nancy
Maria A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent thanks
James P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great experience! Dr. Bashiri took time to explain and answer questions, didn't feel rushed at all.
Norman L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Thanks!
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/12/19
My experienced with Dr Bashiri, I Don’t have much pain even after the numbness worn out..no some swelling following my extractions and no excessive bleeding only a slight bleeding, and was working my teeth gently. And after my extractions He was always making a call himself, after clinic hours to asked how I’m doing, and if everything is okay. And his friendly clinic staff I can count on them...they’re working beyond their patients expectation. Dr.Bashiri is a good Dentist and I highly recommend him..